Skip to main content


  • Vernon Arens (All Saints) | P
  • Linda Jackson (St. Rose) | VP
  • Penny Reifenrath (Holy Family) | S
  • Rachel Becker (All Saints)
  • Frank Kleinschmit (All Saints)
  • Matthew Pinkelman (Holy Family)
  • Ed Steffen (St. Rose)
  • Curt Steffen (St. Rose)
  • Ron Wieseler (Holy Family)

Joint Pastoral Council meetings:

  • Monthly on the third Monday | 7:30 p.m
  • Location rotates

Finance Committee Members

  • Marie Haahr | C
  • Cliff Steffen | S/R
  • Dennis Hoebelheinrich
  • Janel Loecker
  • Al Steffen
  • Art Wiebelhaus

All Saints Finance Committee Meetings:

  • The second Monday | 7:00 p.m.

Other Information

All Saints Mass Intentions

Mail your mass intentions to:

Carole Schulte, PO BOX 116, Fordyce, NE 68736


Please note name, date and where you prefer Mass to be said.

Suggested stipend is $10 per Mass.

All Saints Prayer Line

All Saints Cemetery Caretakers

East & West Catholic School

Powered by Firespring