Skip to main content


  • Curt Steffen (St. Rose) | P
  • Dan Morrill (St. Ludger) | VP
  • Rachel Becker (All Saints) | S
  • Kendra Mueret (St. Ignatius)
  • Ruth Bathke (St. William)
  • Delores Strom (St. Andrew)
  • Penny Reifenrath (Holy Family)
  • Alex Heine (Holy Family)
  • Greg Johnson (St. Wenceslaus)
  • Beth Stevens (All Saints) 
  • John Connot (St. Rose) 

Joint Pastoral Council meetings:

Monthly on the third Monday | 7:30 p.m

Location rotates

Finance Committee Members

  • Eric Derickson | IC
  • Clair Wieseler | IC
  • Maurice Koch | SH
  • Terry Pinkelman | SH
  • Judy Pinkelman | PP
  • Jolene Weinandt | PP

Holy Family Finance Committee Meetings:

  • Meet Quarterly (October, January, April, July) on the second Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Other Information

Holy Family Mass Intentions

Holy Family Prayer Chain | Adoration | Pro-Life

Holy Family Maintenance Contacts

Holy Family Cemetery Caretakers

East & West Catholic School

Powered by Firespring