Skip to main content


  • Frank Kleinschmit (All Saints) | P
  • Curt Steffen (St. Rose) | VP
  • Penny Reifenrath (Holy Family) | S
  • Rachel Becker (All Saints)
  • Matthew Pinkelman (Holy Family)
  • Linda Jackson (St. Rose)
  • John Connot (St. Rose)
  • Beth Stevens (All Saints)
  • Alex Heine (Holy Family)

Joint Pastoral Council meetings:

  • Monthly on the third Monday | 7:30 p.m
  • Location rotates

St. Rose Finance Committee

  • Jeremy Buschkamp - President
  • Karen Leader - Vice President
  • Sue Arens - Secretary
  • Dave Arens
  • Dale Van Heek
  • Joe Wiebelhaus

St. Rose Finance Committee Meetings:

  • Meet quarterly (August, November, February, May) on the second Monday at 7:00 p.m.


Ladies Guild

Other Information

St. Rose of Lima Mass Intentions

St. Rose of Lima School

Powered by Firespring